Our support team is working in 2 shifts, so we are available from [ 3 AM - 7 PM ] New York, USA Time (Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)). In general, we don't offer support during weekends and holidays.

  • America Timezones:
    PDT
    0:00 AM (0:00) - 4:00 PM (16:00)
    MDT
    1:00 AM (1:00) - 5:00 PM (17:00)
  • Europe Timezones:
    CEST
    9:00 AM (9:00) - 1:00 AM (1:00)
    GMT
    7:00 AM (7:00) - 11:00 PM (23:00)
  • Australia and Pacific Timezones:
    AEST
    5:00 PM (17:00) - 9:00 AM (9:00)
    ACST
    4:30 PM (16:30) - 8:30 AM (8:30)
  • Asia Timezones:
    ICT
    2:00 PM (14:00) - 6:00 AM (6:00)
    Philippines Time
    3:00 PM (15:00) - 7:00 AM (7:00)
  • Africa Timezones:
    EAT
    10:00 AM (10:00) - 2:00 AM (2:00)
    GMT
    7:00 AM (7:00) - 11:00 PM (23:00)

If your time zone is not listed, you can convert it here to your local time.

In any case, you can send us an email at support@vooplayer.com. We are using reliable ticketing system, so we will reply as soon as we are back in the office.

It might be helpful to refer to the vooPlayer Knowledge Base before opening a ticket.

If you would like to suggest a new feature or improvement, you can submit your idea here. Please explain your specific use case in details, so we can give a precise description to our developers. As the more feedback we have, the better.

Did this answer your question?